Reviews

Submit a Review of Your Own

Awesome!

Kristi Rosell – Feb 15, 2017

Jason made my kitchen look new again!  Renew Kitchen and Bath was prompt and professional.  Look forward to Jason working on my bathroom.  Thanks Jason

Tub Restoration

S.W. – Jan 29, 2017

Our 1929 bathtub needed help. Jason was very professional and punctual. Instead of resurfacing, he was able to clean and polish for half the cost. The result was amazing – like new again.

Our Review

Jim and Janet Brand – December 12, 2015

Jason did a fantastic job refinishing our 53 year old kitchen sinks. we are very happy how they came out and Jason was a pleasant man to work for us.

My Tubs are beautiful again

Jody Jones – Jul 15, 2014

Jason arrived promptly. He suggested that our tubs might just need a professional cleaning of the enameled bottoms rather than a complete refinishing and he was right. They look brand new and it saved us quite a bit of money. He took some scratches off the side of our car while he was here too! I’m very satisfied.

Beautiful work.

Lori K – Jul 3, 2014

The shower stall finish is beautiful and it looks like new. Jason is a perfectionist and that shows in the end result. He is punctual, professional, and personable. A great combination. The cost of having the shower refinished was a fraction of the cost of having a new shower installed.

Like A Brand New Tub

Jane R – Jul 2, 2014

My old 1940 bathtub looks like a brand new tub, thanks to Jason. Couldn’t be happier with the end result. Jason is professional, timely and an all around great guy. He knows what he’s doing. The final result speaks volumes. Check out his Facebook page for photos too. You won’t be disappointed.

Tub Refinished

Becky Tranbarger – May 28, 2014

Could not be happier with my tub. Jason was professional yet super friendly. Many contractors have been in my little bathroom, and all are impressed with the quality of the refinish job. Jason takes his time and does the project right. I am picky about who works on my OLD home. I would give Jason 5 STARS any day.

Shower Pan Refinishing

Bill B – May 6, 2014

Jason did a great job. It looks brand new. He was on time and was very clean. I would definitely recommend him and I will use his services again.


 Other Repairs

“I called looking for a fiberglass bumper repair for my RV and was pleasantly surprised when the polite gentleman on the phone told me they were able to fix my badly damaged bumper. highly recommended!”

“I love how my Newly refinished tub looks! Thank you!!!!”

“My 15 year old kitchen sink was badly chipped. Renew Kitchen & Bath came in and made it look brand new! They even put new fixtures on it so it looks like the day I bought it.”

Oct 23, 2014 | Posted by | Comments Off on Reviews